Emergency Medical Services Administrators' Association of California

Emergency Medical Services Administrators' Association of California

Conference Committee


EMSAAC's 2016 Conference Committee is planning another powerful and informative conference to be held at the beautiful Loews Coronado Bay Resort on May 10-11, 2016. President-Elect  Bryan Cleaver chairs this committee. For additional information or questions, please contact him at: Bryan Cleaver

Our 2016 Conference Committee includes:

  • Bryan Cleaver, Coastal Valleys EMS (Chair)
  • Dan Burch, San Joaquin County EMS
  • Steve Carroll, Ventura County EMS
  • Cathy Chidester, Los Angeles County EMS
  • Fred Claridge, Alameda County EMS
  • Larry Karsteadt, North Coast EMS
  • Nancy Lapolla, San Mateo EMS
  • Dan Lynch, Central California EMS
  • Marcy Metz, San Diego County EMS
  • David Magnino, Sacramento County EMS
  • Tammi McConnell, Orange County EMS
  • Richard Murdock, Mountain Valley EMS
  • Carol Meyer, Conference Planner
  • Jan Ogar, Consultant
  • Marilyn Rideaux, Los Angeles County EMS
  • Dan Spiess, Northern California EMS
  • Karl Sporer, EMDAC
  • Linda Tripoli, Exhibitor-Sponsor Coordinator
  • Kristin Weivoda, Yolo County EMS
  • Denise Wicker-Stiles, Inland Counties EMS
  • Janet Wolchko, San Diego County EMS

EMS Medical Directors' Association

Contact EMSAAC

Contact Us by Email