Conference Committee

Tenaya Lodge
Our Conference Committee is now forming to begin planning for another outstanding Conference in April 2019 at Tenaya Lodge near Yosemite. For additional information or questions, please contact the Conference Committee Chair, Brian Henrickson.
For 2019, our Conference Committee includes:
  • Brian Hendricksen, Napa County EMS, Chair
  • Steve Carroll, Ventura County EMS
  • Cathy Chidester, Los Angeles County EMS
  • Fred Claridge, Monterey County EMS
  • Bryan Cleaver, Coastal Valleys EMS
  • Jim Duren, San Francisco EMS
  • Larry Karsteadt, North Coast EMS
  • Dan Lynch, Central Valley EMS
  • Dave Magnino, Sacramento County EMS
  • Carol Meyer, Conference Planner
  • Vince Pierucci, San Luis Obispo County EMS
  • Karl Sporer, Alameda County EMS
  • Linda Tripoli
  • Kristin Weivoda, Yolo County EMS
  • Denise Wicker-Stiles, Riverside County EMS
  • Linda Wolchko

Upcoming Events

Copyright© 2010-2017. Emergency Medical Services Administrators' Association of California.